Our Team

Connected through our shared Vision and individual connections to youth athletics, the NAS leadership team brings extensive collective experience in business, marketing, and operations.

CONTACT US

James Shipley

Founder and President

james@nasathletics.com

Charlie Brinley

Financial Strategy and Operations

charlie@nasathletics.com

Anthony Grillo

Business Development and Community Marketing

anthony@nasathletics.com

Chris Barry

Event Director and Corporate Partnerships School District Manager

chris@nasathletics.com

Jenell Marcus

Operations Manager & Graphic Designer

jenell@nasathletics.com

Ashley Osiecki

Communications Director

ashleyo@nasathletics.com

Timothy Chartier

Associate Professor of Mathematics, Davidson College

National Amateur Sports